Some people believe that parents should be responsible for encouraging their children to take regular exercise. Others argue that the main responsibility for encouraging children to do so should lie with schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that people think that encouraging children to take regular exercise is parents responsibility. While it is a commonly held belief that encouraging children to do exercise are both responsible parents and schools, there is also an argument that some people believe that the main responsibility for encouraging children to do normal exercise should lie with schools. In my opinion, I storngly agree that the schools are responsible to encourage children to involve with outdoors exercises. To begin with, parents should provide the necessary equipment for doing exercises. In other words, if the right equipment is provided, then children wants to explore them. If the parents dose not have the amount of money to provide the equipment for doing exercises, then the public parks are open 24/7, and also it is free of charge. In addition, children can meet new friends in the park. For example, their was a movie talks about the same story about a child he was alon in his house and his parents sode not know what to do to let him meets new friends, they try to take him to the national park and he found children to play with. Another point to consider is that schools should take the children on a school trip, for the national park or the museum. It is also possible to say that school trips is a chance for children to know each other, and workout also. In conclusion, despite people having differen views, I believe that the responsibility for encouraging children should lie with parents and schools.