Some people think young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others think that they should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate over how childrens live their life when they were young. Some argue that they ought to repeat the lifestyle of their parents, others argue that they can build their own life as they want. Majority of adults want grow their children as well-behaved which they acquired from their grandparents or grandfathers. Because, from this way they care about them as they think they know much more information than youth. For example, if their child want to live separately from their relatives that moment the grown-ups were oppose to this decision. Therefore, when they were at this age they stayed together with matures. In other hand, each person has options that how to spend their time, health or childhoods as this chance were given just once for every one. Due to, they should experienced them at the different sphere as this way they can find their personality which helps to be happy. For example, changing their professions is considered normally. Thus, they can choose anything regardless of age, time or their surroundings. In fact, adolescents can get wisely ideas or advice from matures. Although, without new practices they can’t develop their individuality as they should do what they inspired.