In money countries, people have health problems because they follow an unhealthy lifestyle. What do you think are the reasons for these problems? How can they be solved?

Nowadays, countries are facing serious health problems due to poor lifestyle. This essay examines the reasons of this issue and suggests ways to tackle it. One main reason for this issue is eating too much fast food, because they find it more convenient after a busy day. For example, they enjoy eating junk meals from restaurants, which contains a lot of sugar and salt. Therefore, the number of obesity and heart problems are increase. Another cause is lack of exercise. To illustrate, in the modern worlds, individuals are busy with their work and they do not have time for physical activities. We can do a lot to solve this issue. Firstly, healthy diet help people to enjoy an active lifestyle. For instance, eating fruits, vegetables, and cook meals in the home, instead of restaurants orders. Secondly, exercise should be a part of daily life. In other words, walk or go to the gym after a busy day will reduce the rate of health problems. Additionally, government plays a vital role by organize programs and encourage public to follow healthy habits and teach them who is important in order to have happy life. In conclusion, it is clear that health challenge has become a debate issue in modern society. However, if both individuals and government take responsibility and work together by raise a weariness and plan for regular exercise, this problem can be effectively reduce in the future.