In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buying one. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of renting.

It is more common for people to rent houses than purchasing one, in some countries. In this essay, I will describe the benefits and drawbacks of the house ownership. One of the major advantages of living in a rent house is the temporal cost. Since the cost of houses are skyrocketing in some country, such as Australia and Dubai, it isn't affordable for the majority of people to continuously spend a large amount of money to house loans. In addition, having a ownership of houses, which means you have to pay expensive taxes for the asset you own, even if you haven't finished the loan yet. It is obvious that paying loan and tax at the same time can put strain on household finance. If you live in a rent house, the monthly expense is likely to be much cheaper. The second benefit of renting houses is the flexibility. Owning a house makes it difficult for one to work in a distance place. This encourage people to work only in a small range of site, meaning they may possibly lose their chances to get a more comfortable and highly paid job. For example, in some places, there might be many competetors in your work field, while in other regions, it can be much easy to get a job with even higher wages. Stabilizing your living, sometimes limit people in seek for better occupations. However, owning houses can be cost -effective in a long run, because house owners don't have to pay rent after they finish their loan. Which leads to better financial condition, after retiring job. Nowadays, pensions are decreasing and as the government is encouraging people to save money for retirement, it is best planning less expences in the later life. Furthermore, houses can be passed to next generation as a asset. Ownership of houses may help descendants to survive in a steep situation of life by eitherliving in it or selling it. Overall, while the merits of renting houses are the low temporal cost and the flexibility to move to other places in seek for job, the demerits are the long run cost and the poor asset to pass dawn to next generations.