There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year.While some think the best way is to use the death penalty as a deterrent, ,many believe that other meausres will be needed. Discuss both sides.

Crime ratio has grown tremendously over the past few years and this situation is widely concerning. Large number of individuals think that the best way to reduce the felony is capital punishnment while others argue about the others ways to decline this serious issue. In this essay, I will shed light upon both the aspects. To begin in the favour of death penalty the first and the foremost reason is that the criminals deserved to be hanged to death as they have taken the lives of various innocent people. Children's are being taken away for the sake of money and are than killed so I think the same punishment should be served. Secondly, I favour this ideology is that the some people are in habit of repeating the crimes so if they are committing the felony of robbing a bank if not sentenced will do the same thing. Another side of the coin os that the individuals think that the crime seekers should be given different punishments like certain time period in jail to make them realise their mistakes. People argued that every human being deserve a second chance in their life to make a better future. To sum up, I believe that the punishments that involves murdering deserves death penalty as a deterrent, while the felonies like robbery, break-in can be spare ones and given second chance with some less serious punishmnet.