Some people believe the unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood of teaching sports to younger children). To what extend do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Several parties trust that voluntary social work must be made mandatory in high school programs. I will below address both my agreements and disagreements towards this opinion and the program along with due reasoning to support it. This program will be able to improve the students ’ solidarity towards societies because they will collaborate with residents in the place where they will attend, such as helping, teaching, influencing people there. Infinitely, students have to prepare themselves before they do this program maturely. This program will also give benefits to students which they can enhance their soft skills from interacting, communicating, delegating responsibilities, leading their friends in the group, and organizing the people. They will acquire many experiences from this program which will be useful for them in the future. Behind these benefits all, of course, this program has also the disadvantages itself. This program will be unreliable if it is assigned to 12 grade students who will continue their studies to the university. The students must prepare themselves to face many exams which will assess whether they deserve or not to continue their studies in the university they choose. This program will also be unsuitable if it is assigned during the students ' holiday. It will interrupt the students ’ happiness because at this time students will plan to have many enjoyable activities which can make them relax. To conclude, the volunteering program gives numerous benefits and also drawbacks as I said in the paragraphs before. Given all that, in the final analysis, this program is highly recommended for high school programs as long as the circumstances are suitable.