The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

Some people are of the opinion that enhancing people's lives should be the most significant purpose of science. In my opinion, I partly agree with this perspective with many reasons that are displayed my essay. On the one hand, Nowadays, there are alot of issues in people's lives which continuously exist and make our lives hard. A numbers of people are having to use dirty water, some chronic diseases which still don't have the medicine, vaccine or therapy for them, are...to the people's livespan,... with the assistant from science. Not only does it improve the quality of lives, but it also helps people devote to the development of world due to their strong health and better brain. For example, Mr. Beast and his friends use achievement which called "fresh water " to provide the way to make water cleaner: He also built some wells, a robot that can estimate how fresh the water is for people Veuva. They don't need to worry about dangerous diseases. On the other hand, Science must pay attention and help some kinds of plants and animal. A lot of insects eat fruit and leaves which harm to the developement of plant. Due to the illness and flu, some kind of animal can die. If science could create vaccine and medicine, plants and animals can be unique. In conclusion, In my belief, science's aim shouldbe not only for people lives, but aslo for plants and animals which makes our world more beautiful.