Some people say that using animals to test new products for human consumption should be banned in all countries. To what extent do you agree? Give clear arguments and examples to state your stance.

There is a group of individuals who claims that testing the latest products on animals for humans to use should be illegal in all nations. I strongly believe that the process itself is unethical, there are other ways that to do that, and it should be illegal in everywhere. Firstly, animals mostly used in beauty sector to test the newest cosmetics to understand if the products have negative results on body or not. In most labs, these little creatures got injected high amounts of chemicals used in the products that are harmful. It makes them blind and unable to to use their body. I think it is cruel, and unhuman. For instance, in 2022, the animation movie came out about a rabbit named Ralph, and it showed whole process and how it affects them. After that individuals started to protest the brands who tested on animals and refused to use them until they stopped this action. Secondly, in this period with the enhancement of the technology and science, there could be various ways to evaluate the substance. Analyzing by using animals is cheaper alternative, and mostly companies do not want to increase the other expenses. If governments banned all the experiments used on animals, there would be no chance but to create new solutions. For example, in Norway, authorities started inspection and charged every businesses that operated on animals. After this, most places looked for other ways and innovated the unharmful chemicals. In conclusion, I agree that nations should put charges on businesses that doing animals harm and make the industries to search for other ways.