some belive technology has made our lives too complex ande the solution is to lead a simplier life without technology.To what extend do you agree of disagree.

There is no denying the fact that technology plays a vital role in our life. While it is a commonly held belief that it makes our life very intricate, there is an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that digital tools provide many utilities among the community. To begin with, some people heavily dependent on the technology in recent days, although of its negative impact. In other words, it has many defects, and brings many drawbacks for our daily life, especially in our social relationships. Therefore, some views say that we should avoiding this new equipment. Furthermore, replace them by handle ones and go back to the past through relying on the traditional methods. For example, life in South Korea, the population there use outdated machines, and maintain their norms and traditional social life. Another point to consider is that advanced technology has a significant role in various fields. It is possible to say that digital devices have a direct connection with enhancing many sectors such as medicine, engineering and transport system. Moreover, they are contributing to encourage pioneers to explore innovations and intentions. For instance, the progress and revolution of technology in the USA, which play a pivotal role in improving the quality of life. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I disagree with this concept; however, people should use new assists in balance, and avoid exaggerating in use. What is more, the main solution of this trend is the awareness about risks and disadvantages for overuse by public initiatives.