Some People think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. Others, however , believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Number of people believe that schools should be based on the gender of young people. Others argue that make them together can be better. In my opinion, mixed schools have more advantages than single-sex schools, that can help in developing the understanding between genders, which contripute to grow their brain and openence. Initially, one major benefit of boys and girls attending the same school is give them an opportunitey to discover the differences between genders. If they have this experince early in the childhood period, this will make them embrace other idea more. For example, when kids playing and studying together and do same activites, this will help them to understand and learn from each other, this leads them to grow up in healthy environment. Furthermore, some people have issue to deal with women during work, this often happen because of the lack of communication between genders in childhood, which can be avoided by mixed school. On the other hand, in some cases the single-gender schools would be the best choice, such as in most of muslim areas. For instance, the women in these places have to wear the hijab or a scarf if they meet men who are not form the relatives, the seprated schools can be a reasonable soultion to give the female its freedom in dressing whether were student or teachers. In conclusion, it is a viable option to have mixed of seprated schools and moxied schools, and give the family the freedom to chosse best choice to them. However, when people going to same schools it is chance to them to build awarenees about other genders. In addition, in particuler case the attending different shcool might be suitable for women and their families. I believe this is a family affair, they ought to opt best choice to them and their children depend on their own believes.