Some people say it is important to keep your home and work place tidy with everything organized and in the correct places. What is your opinion about it?

In this modernized era, people have a high level of awareness toward their life decisions and the way they choose to live. Many people think that every person have to be organized and live in a super tidy environment. In this essay I will discuss why I firmly agree with that statement. One the one hand, a lot of people nowadays are ambitious and eager to seek the optimum level in every aspect of their lives. Since any human being have a lot to do everyday, he or she must organize the daily schedule and accomplish all the duties in order to learn time management. For instance, many parents have medical appointments while they persue their career, and it's commonly known that these type of timing can not be rescheduale easily due to their strict rules. On the other hand, gaining self respect is derived from being respected by the society. Some people feel humilating when they visit the untidy person that he did not place any efforts to clean the place for their visit. It is a series issue specially in middle eastern countries. For example, every house in Kuwait there is a special hall or room to that will not be used by the house owners, since it is made to welcome any guest at any time. The reason is because they have to maintain it super clean and tidy. To sum up, I strongly believe that every person must avoid the embarrassment and gain a self respect by keeping his place tidy and clean. And try to get the maximum of his day by following time management guidelines.