An increasing number of larger shopping malls, areas and departmental stores are leading to the decline number of smaller corner shops. What are the advantages and disadvantages

at diffrent stages of life, humanity behaviour have been changed toward the shopping There has been much discussion revolving around wethere people prefer to shop in large malls or the one consider the small corner as outdated, this essay argues benefits and withdraws of how people tend to shop nowadays. Shopping in a specious areas not only provide a huge benfits to the mankind, but also effect the smaller containers somehow. Its noteworthy that the malls influence the sales and the income of small stores. for instance, a very attractive mall open beside a small stores. its nutral that the people will bias to the big one. firstly, its provides a vriety of the products and stores. secondly, people dont have to go for shop to another, all thier needs in one particular area. finally, beside life changing that indicate to the change of people attituides that lead to a specific idea that the mall is attractive and more fashion. after considering the advanategs, the drawbacks now merit some meaningful discussion. the crowded in the malls is so annoying. for example, when you want to buy a new clothes for a special event you will go to the mall and maybe you will spend 2 hours to buy a tiny product, which is you can buy it in very short time from another small shop