In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. some people regard this as a completely wrong. while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learnig and taking responsiblity. what are your opinion.

In several countries children are more connected to particular paid works. It is argued that some people believe these phenomena are common, while others consider this is inappropriate for youth. I believe children have to complete their major education rather than attached to child labour at early ages. To begin with, is mandatory for a child to accomplished main education at early ages. Education is important for them because it can assist them to establish critical-thinking, social, and cultural life for their futures. For example, children should obtain proper lessons such as mathematic, biology, science to develop their knowledge, and some sport lessons to improve their physical health. Hence, when become adults, they able to solve major problems as employee. In addition, high skilled labours will gain more salary rather than unskilled labour. Secondly, child-labour has many disadvantages for children and government. If child -labour are vulnerable with work accident because they lack of cognitive, and socio-cultural education. For Instance, recently in Indonesia a building accident occurred in east java because the contractor hires unskilled children to construct the building. Local authority reported, the reason why contractor hire youth-labour is because they can save more money. Although the criminal will gain punishment, government will lose people trust because they neglected these phenomena. In conclusion, early aged child should obtain mandatory education for elevate their physical and emotional skills. In order to reduce and mitigate these dangerous activities, government should build specific regulation to protect children from child labour, and punish the criminal.