In the future nobkday will buy newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern world people hold different opinions about whether printed newspapers and books will disappear in the future. Some people believe that in the coming years, no one will purchase printed newspapers and books because everything will be available online for free. However, I completely disagree with this idea because printed materials improve focus and protect human health. In this essay, I will discuss these reasons with relevant examples and clear arguments, and I will try to draw a conclusion. To begin with, printed newspapers and books help people stay more focused while reading. It is undeniable that reading on digital devices often distracts readers because of advertisement and social media notifications. For instance, many students prefer printed textbooks as they find them easier to study without digital interruptions. Therefore, printed materials still play an important role in effective learning. Another important reason is that reading online for long hours can affect human health. Furthermore continuous screen use may cause eye strain, headaches and fatigue. As an illustration, a survey in 2024, many people complain about vision problems after spending long hours on mobile phone, laptops and computers. Moreover printed books carry emotional and cultural value, which online reading cannot replace. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the idea that printed newspapers and books will vanish out in the future. Although online reading is convenient, printed materials promote more foucs, protect health, and preserve our cultural values and emotions. Therefore, I firmly believe that reading printed materials provides more benefits and positive outcomes.