Some peoples say that it is right to use animals for our benefit,other say it is not good to exploit them. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is a debate it is right to use animals. Some individuals think that we can use animals for our benefit, while others say it is not right to utilise them. While I think this is a positive, other factors should also be taken into account. One main reason for it is right to putting animals to work makes it easier and less dangerous. In other words, people use animals in different ways with only the wish of making their work easier. For instance, farmers use donkeys and horses for carrying heavy things, scientists put rabbits and mice to research for creating new medicine, and others take advantage of them. As a result, animals make our work faster, easier and safer. If it were not, we would use technological tools instead of animals, or scientists would put human life at risk for research. However, another idea against this is exploitation. That is to say, while people use animals in various ways, they might put their lives in danger. Also, we are wasting animals ' lives for our benefit. For example, some people use animals such as horses and cows in many ways, then just slaughter them by themself or butcher. Thus, putting mice or rabbits in research might end their life. If it were not, animals would have lived independently, and they would have simply died on their own. In conclusion, while exploiting animals ' lives for our benefit offers safety and makes our jobs easier, it comes with its drawbacks of risking their life in danger. Therefore, striking an intricate balance between the two is crucial to take advantage of each simultaneously.