Privat car ownership has been increasing over the past few decades. This has given ordinary people greater mobility, but has also led to concerns about traffic congestion and air pollution. Do the advantages of private car ownership outweigh the disadvantages?

The prevalence of personal cars has become a cornerstone of modern life. Although, driving personal cars help to make individual lifes more easier, it also cause more congestion and enviromnental isuues. This essay will discuss both perspective views and demonstrate why it is moren adventageous and its effects on the economy. on the one hand, cars are admittely one of the major contributors of traffic jams and air pollution over the world.Indeed, they consume time for people who used them to arrive work or finish their daily tasks. The distance by public transport can take around 30 to 40 minutes due to repeated standing, by own cars it take only 10 minutes to arrive the destinations. For example, Japan had banned using cars in the central of its capital since 2000 and people must use bikes only so it leads to increase the quality of air by more than 70 per cent. Also, our world now has many sources of energy which are friendly to the enviroment, The problems caused by using cars are not solved. On the other hand,the economy can benefit from individuals who use their own automobile. In other words, owing a car provide them ability to travel a long route without commitment of public transport. For instance, Saudi Arabia is a huge country which you can not move without owing a car, this need generate many opportunities for the economy of the country.As the demand for buying cars will increase and their citiziens will use it for carrying tourists from one place to others. People who have cars can live outside the central of the town where rents for houses are more cheaper than in the capital. in conclusion, despite its drawbacks of enviromentals effects and traffic problems, private cars have good results on the economy. TO prove that, new cars which works by electricity should be built and brought out in the market.