Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagre?

A lot of students struggling with their homework, so some parents decided to help. While others prefer not to help. I believe that we shouldn't help them quite often, for two main reasons. One is to build their confidt and to make them more indepentdet. To start with building their trust and confidit, by giving them the opportunity to solve the problem by themselves this can create a potential turst inside them, and they can be proud of what the have accomplishment. in addition to that they can be more productive as they learn it by themselves without any help. For example look to the most succesful people in the history, you find that they had to fight for what they want. Mostly without any greater help from others, and that's including their parents. The second point is to be independet it. to obtain this level of power you had empowered to learn it, even if that was the most diffcult choice, I know it is not easy to develop this thing inside a child but it is very importnat to make your child capable of doing what he suppose to do, by understading the reality of life, this can have a significant improvment in your child. For instance I didn't get much help from my parents, but look how this have effect me positively. I can handle my own life without any help from others, and I have seen a lot of people complain and struggling, but I don't seems that I have this issue. In conclusion, making your children doing their homework, would impcat them to be better and more responsible.