Some people believe that schoolchildren should do their classwork individually. Other people believe that sometimes class work should be done in small groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the last decades, education is becoming substantial in every family. Schools are the shelter for learning system since it is creating the optimum environment for children to learn and gain knowledge. Many people think that children need to learn how to do their work from class independently. While others believe that children can learn better when they cooperate with their peers. I am evenly agree with both views and will discuss that in this essay. On the one side, A lot of families incourage their children to engage them selves in many social activities. For instance, a lot of summer camps are offering a volunteering programs for the young ones to participate in cleaning the beaches. Since that will teach them how to be an effective part of the society and learn how to work as a member of a group. The benefits of this activity is unlimited due to the unexpected situations that the child have to deal with.  On the other side, building a strong independent personality for the children requires different system. Each parent should let their son or daughter to do the school work with any assistance. For illustration, many highly ranked professors in Egypt came from villages and raised by an uneducated mothers who have never been enrolled in schools. They were watching them closely which was essencial in rising the confidence level. To sum up, I firmly believe in both views, since the first is focusing on the success that came from team work while the second is about the advantageous of the independency for the character.