As a part of their education, many students work at a company for short period of time without a salary. What are the advantage and disadvantage to doing this?

Society has drastically changed from the past especially education. Some students face difficulty at balancing their studies and their experiences. Moreover, it might make them fail at their studies or pass depends on the person's hard work. This essay will explain about the advantages and the disadvantages about the students that work at a company for a short period of time without getting paid. There are many advantages about working in a company as a student. First, they will get many experience working there. Moreover, it helps them build connection with people of the same feild. Third, it prepairs them to focus on their work if they are busy. Lastly, it makes them a depandable person. There are many disadvantages of working as a student. To start with, it waste their time by doing other work than studying. Furthermore, it might make them depresed by not fitting at the company because of their young age. Also, people working there might look down on them if they make some mistakes. Finally, student might fail at school because of not balancing between work and school. In conclution, everything has it's own cons and pros but the secret is to know how to deal with them. As for working while studing it is hard to do but focusing on how to work with them is the key.