Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 word

People don't have the ability to protect the environment, conversely with the institutional authorities and other big firms. This essay strongly disagree with this view; I believe that every person can play as a major contribution in the process of protecting nature, and that by mitigating the use of plastics, in addition to refraing the use of a fuel-powered car. Reducing the rate of using plastics can help the environment effectively. Every person can help the environment by avoiding utilise the plastics, which stay without decomposing for a long time, the low demands will force the companies to lower the production. For example, a recent study by BBC shows that the major harmful reason for environmental issues is plastics compared to others problems as it have so many effects on the creatures and plants, and the lower we use it the more we heal the environment. Furthermore, refraining of utilize vehicles is considered another major factor that preserve nature. The refraining process can help the environment and stop Global Warming by reducing carbon dioxide in the sky. For instance, a recent study by Green Saudi shows that places with low rate of cars have a low tempeture and a clean air, in contrast with places with a high rate of cars. In conclusion, I disagree with the view that says a single person cannot do anything to conserve the nature. By lowering the use of cars and rely on alternative of the plastics, we can conserve and save the environment.