Many people see animals as tools to be used by humans to better their lives. They believe animals should help feed us and keep us healthy by being subjects to experiments that will lead to new medications and medical processes. Others believe that animals should have the same rights to a good life as humans. Discuss both views and state your own.

THERE IS NO DENYING THE FACT THAT THE EXISTENCE OF ANIMALS ARE CRUCIAL IN OUR LIFE, SUCH AS FOR THE ENVIRONMENT, AND ALSO FARMING. WHILE IT IS A COMMONLY HELD BELIEF THAT THE WILDLIFE AN EQUIPMENT, WHICH HAS BEEN CONTROLLED BY HUMANS. WHY! TO PROTECT US FROM DISEASES, BY DOING THE WHOLE EXPERIMENTS ON THEM, THERE IS AN ARGUMENT THAT ANIMALS AND HUMANS ARE EQUAL IN EVERYTHING. THIS ESSAY WILL ANALYSE THIS TOPIC FROM BOTH POINTS OF VIEW AND EXPRESS MY OPINION. ON ONE HAND, IT IS TRUE THAT ANIMALS HAVE A SIGNIFICANT ROLE IN OUR LIVES, BY CONSUMING THEIR MILK AND MEAT. SO WE RELY ON THEM IN MANY SECTORS SUCH AS, AGRICULTURE, MEDICAL AND INDUSTRY. FOR EXAMPLE, NADEC COMPANY, IT ANNUALLY PRODUCES ABOUT OVER 1.5 MILLION LITERS OF DAIRY PRODUCTS. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE ANIMALS SHOULD HAVE THEIR LIFE WITHOUT HUNTING OR PUTTING THEM IN RISK, BECAUSE THEY HAS THEIR OWN RIGHTS AS PEOPLE HAVE. AS WELL AS WE BENEFIT FROM THEM IN DIFFERENT FIELDS, WE SHOULD PRESERVE THEIR LIFE AND STOP PREYING OR KILLING THEM WITHOUT REASON, BECAUSE THEY ARE OUR RESPONSIBILITY, AND WE CAN NOT LIVE WITHOUT THEM. THEREFORE, IT IS SUCH AN EXCHANGE OF BENEFITS. FOR INSTANCE, WE SHOULD PUT THEM IN AN APPROPRIATE PLACE FOR LIVING TO PROTECT THEM AND ALSO BENEFIT FROM THEM. TO NUTSHELL, IT IS TRUE THAT WE ARE AS HUMANS RELY ON THE ANIMALS IN VARIOUS SECTORS. IT IS ALSO POSSIBLE TO SAY THAT THE WILDLIFE HAVE RIGHTS THAT WE SHOULD RESPECT THEM, HOWEVER, I TEND TO BELIEVE THAT ALTHOUGH BOTH ANIMALS AND HUMANS HAVE RIGHTS, THEIR RIGHT DIFFER FROM EACH OTHER BECAUSE WE ARE NOT EQUALS.