The government should control the amount of violence in films and on TV in order to reduce the amount of violent crimes in the society. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people firmly believe that countries should control explicit content in films. I suppport that censuring some contents that may have a bad repercussion in some people who could feel empowered to commit a crime after seeing it on the screen. So I agree with the importance of controling the content that is published, firstly because of how It can encourage people into commiting a crime or even developing mental illnes because of the insensibilization that watching violent content may cause in some people, furthermore recent studies shows that a lot of psychopaths use this type of forbidden content to satisfy their impulses and in some cases it coulf even use them as an example nor as an idea. Secondly, personally for me, it should be illegal to show certain images, even if it is acted, for example here in Europe you can´t show murders that includes kids in it even if it isn´t real, furthermore, for me, it shouldn´t exist porn videos that shows violations or any type of abuse, since some malicious people find pleasure in watching that images and we shouldn´t be letting them enjoy criminal activities, while some companies use it as a way to make more money. In conclusion, I firmly agree that all goverments should control the documents that can be seen by the society, Yet not only due to the possibility of increasing crime in the world, but because some people may find joy in things that shouldn´t be visible for anyone.