It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is a financial culture that knows saving money at any age level as a crucial necessity. I strongly advocate this approach as a more causious and wise one, since in our economically chaotic era, we need to have a certain amount of savings to not only cope with any spent-needed unpridicted issue, but also have a chance to develop our skills or experiences, which is beneficial for both individuals and communities. Initially, we live in an era with vulnerable economic situation and you need to be well-prepared for coping with any unplanned expenditure on meeting family needs. Saving a certain proportion of income assures individuals; they have compatible financial capability to solve any unexpected money -related problem, prevent poverty or bankruptcy. Imagine a family without any saved money, whose child needs an immediate medical surgery, they go through unbearable mental pressure in order to prepare money, however, the story can end up with losing their child as the most frightening part. Additionally, in our profit-oriented era, you need to have money to receive any service for your individual development. Engaged in any profession, people need constant education to stay up-to-date and skilful, and this calls for payment. Saving can help individuals to invest in flourishing their knowledge and skills; a crucial need for better engagement with both work issues and life matters. As an example, a designer who invests the saved money in her / his skill development by participating in using AI to progress, or improve teamwork capabilities, not only transforms his/her own professional level, but also strengthens the work community they belong to. So, saving provids eye-catching benefits for both individuals and society. In conclusion, saving money is a rational mindset which supports individuals in coping with unwanted spending, and furthermore provides the opportunity for flourishing both society and individuals.