These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Do advantages of working at home outweigh diadvantages?

Nowadays, work from home is quite propular and preferable to many people because it is more easier compare to go outside for job. Although it has both benefites and dificulties. This essay will discuss the both sides and give opinion regarding which side has slightly more weight. Working at home has neumours positive sides. When someone works at home it saves time, money, and energy. For example, one need not to travel everyday for work and it saves the travel expense as well as traveling time. Moreover, everyday at least moving twice- going to office and coming back from office - makes one tired as well. Furthermore, those extra time, money and energy one can alocate for one's family. If someone invest the extra time, money and energy for one's family, it will help to make family bond strong. In addition, blanceing work and family is easier for those who works at home than who works outside. The person who working outside has fixed time for job and household work, one the other hand who doing job from home has time flexibility for both duities. However, the picture has a different story too. Going outside for work helps people to explore network while it is tough to make the network through working at home. Moreover, office provides to gather experience and learn from other colleagues and improve gardually where for one working alone, is difficult to experience the opportunities. Study shows, people who work outside have more experience than who work individual. To conclude, work at home has some disadvantages but it's advantages are a lot. When a large amount of flexibilities is avaiable for working along at home, then some dificulties can overlook.