Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some I formation is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In contemporary world, many individuals believe that it if beneficial to find immense information sources in terms of economics, sience, while others assert that faciliated accesibility to important informations can be detrimental. I personally believe that, some limits need to be put on shared informations and in this essay i will explain why. On the one hand, it is common to encounter too much information in any field without putting excessive effort due to innovation and development of technology. Firstly, students who get homeschooling from their parents may have trouble, as not any parents can have information about every qualification. Hence, with the help of cutting-edge technology they have access to the academic articles, books, and thousands of sources. Also, from a social and educational standpoint, convenience and massive incentives leading literacy level to bolster. Conversely, the other part of individuals assert that not all types of informations need to be shared freely. Moving further, some data usage can create catastrophic consequences, if they used in a bad way. According to an article conducted by NYC Times, a juvenile student from public school, is devoted his pass-time by reading about bombs and the process of making. As a result, he tried to create bomb, then injuried himself. Additionally, not all shared reports are reliable and accurate, while development of technology give permisson to everyone to write down things.  In conclusion, it might seem logical that availability of academic sources have more benefits, I personally assert that devastating results of easy access more than that.