Space explorations costs tax payers an extra orbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantages and disadvantages of spending money on space explorations?

It is often argued that, people need to contribute to the tax more and more every year for space discoveries. Even though space exploration inspires the young generation to pursue their studies, many people in state of the opinion that it requires billions of dollars. This essay will discuss both views and conclude anthe opinion. Finding new things in space is an interesting topic for the younger generation. It mostly encourages them to focus on Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics. And also educators show that nowadays children are trying to invent new robots, mini space crafts, because of these space discoveries. As an example, in my country, the most outstanding school technology invention prize has gone to the mini satellite, which was created by fourteen-year-old rural school boy On the other hand, the government has to allocate lots of fund in billions for these space explorations. Developed countries are able to sponsor those inventions. In 2024 United States of America spent 30 billion dollars on a new satellite invention. But many people argue that that money can help to overcome poverty To conclude, space discoveries are expensive, sometimes it can be a waste of money and time. Since young people intenselyintensly interested in exploring new findings in space it eventually motivates them to learn more about STEM education, which helps to become inventors and scientists in the future. Therefore, I believe that the taxpayers' money will not be wasted.