Some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many human beings stuck in their community and their own lifestyle and not expecting a difference. This is often because most of them feel comfortable with routine and the uncertainty that change bringe. However I believe that changel allows improvement in both pesonal and social aspects of life. Some people prefer to stay in their own comfort zone. The oftenly argue that the adjustment can lead to lots of pablems. For example, an employee who has worked in the same field, and also in the same job for 20 years may resist new technolgy because they worry it could make their skills outdated. Morover, they are in fear that it could lead to unemployment. Despite these concerns, change playsa vital role in society. Stepping forward for a change allows grooth innovation and developmem in individuals' own life and same as their social aspects. for Instance, the introduction of online learning platforms was made education more accessible to people arround the world, promoting lifelong learning. This adaptability has led to long-term impovements in productvity and accessibility. Therefore viewing change positively allows man-kind to embrance growth. In conclusion, while many people prefer stability, because it maintain fair and safety. Difference should be welcomed as a upgrace and pivotle port of life. It gives clarity of the individuals and society to expand,develop and be strong for the future.