Some peple think that cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and guve your own opinions.

In a topic on the topic: "Is it better to live in the city or in the countryside?" People hold different views. For this topic being discussed, I think there are advantages to living in the city and in the countryside, but in my personal opinion, I think it is better to live in the city. It is undeniable that if people choose to live in the countryside, they will enjoy fresh air and clean water, which will be a very good choice for those who want to stay healthy. But at the same time, people living in the countryside also face a problem, that is, the lack of supporting infrastructure. For example, for the elderly living in the countryside, the medical infrastructure will be far away from them, which has certain hidden dangers for the health of the elderly. For young people living in rural areas, the economic situation in rural areas is much lower than that in urban areas, so young people who choose to live in rural areas can only get relatively low-paying jobs, which is very bad for their career development. On the contrary, people living in cities will have access to more jobs than in rural areas, and have supporting infrastructure, such as large hospitals, shopping malls, and flat roads. For young people living in cities, they have more job opportunities and are more likely to get a job with a high salary, which will be very good for their future development. To sum up, I think it would be better to choose to live in the city than to live in the countryside