Some businesses observe that people who just finished college have a hard time interacting with collegues in working as a team.What do you think is the reason behind this? What are your suggestions to address this problem?

There's a few businesses companies are feeling a problem about time interacting with who just has been finished the college when they are working as a group. I think it happens why we are stiil learning about ourselfs, we are not madure to be open mind at work. But there's a solutions for our improve this kind of skill. The reason is because when we start in the new position, everything is a new experience, and we are not confidence enough to be really friendly. For example there's some programs for this type of workers that start in a company as aprendice, then we will work together with other people that have same experience. The solution to solve this problem could be a aprendice programs at all kind of companies. They can create a communication skill course for the new workers learn about it, also it will help them to be madure and get motivation to talk with everyone, for example they could have a meet to discuss about this topic one day a week. In conclusion, the businesses campanies are understand that has a problem with these people, but they have to understand the side of this people and improve your self help team. It will be the best way for everybody be happy and productive.