lt is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people believe that saving money is ideal for all generations of people that include young ones. I agree with this statement because this money will be very useful during tough situations and can be used to fulfill one's dreams. Life is full of ups and downs all the times. Happiness takes a second to get flipped into sorrow therefore saving is primary priority. The money saved by an individual serves as a helping hand to oneself thus it is viable way to carry out their needs. Furthermore, There is no need to seek help or borrow money from one another. For instance, During covid, people who had great amount of savings were able to survive without being affected by the surroundings as so many people loss their jobs. In this modern era, everyone likes to purchase goods and complete their wishlist. Inflation is upto the mark which makes it hard to get these done as earning nowadays is only hand to mouth leading to very less percentage of spending it on miscellaneous things. By saving money every month, tiny portions will turn into a big sum hence, can easily be spend on fulfilling their desire. For example, using savings for travelling, buying brands and so on. In conclusion, Saving is essential for all ages. It should be a habit so that a person can buy things of their will and does not face problems during bad periods of life.