In some countries, there is an increase in the number of parents who educate their children at home. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays there are many countries that is getting up the number of parents teaching yours kids at home. I think this has some positive and negative sides. The positive is the children will spend more time with their parents but in another hand they are not spend time with other kids. Therefore the positive development is about the childrens stay a good part of their lives together the parents. I think the best thing that we people have, it is the time, I think the most important reason for these parents teach them at home. For example we are always busy at work, but some parents choose work less to spend more time with their family. In addiction they will want this kind of educate to enjoy these moments. But it could be a problem about the social skills. However this could be a problem for the social skill for their sons. These days is essential have an experience with another people to grow up with confidence when we are in in group, as class, as at work and the childrens will not get this skill studying at home. In addiction they will learn and have fun when they will study with another ones at school, and there are a lot of techiques that the parents haven't to execute it. In conclusion I think there are two sides one of them is because they can spend a amazing time with those parents, but they will miss the social skill when start the adult life because had not a experience with another kids to understand how is life in society.