In the past, most working people had only one job. However, nowadays, more and more people have more than one job at the same time. What are the reasons for this development? What are the advantages and disadvantages of having more than one job? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowlege or experience.

In early ages, a predominant number of individuals, used to have a single occupation. In the meantime, it is often visible, people do more than a single job, because, of the increase in, household expenses. Furthermore it could lead to several benefits, such as enjoying the standard of life, on the other hand, experiencing drawbacks, such as missing the spending time with, loved ones. Without a doubt, human being has to pay several bills in order to have expected unstressful life. Because of high inflation, increasing of utilities and rent of the houses, people cannot offord the life the wanted to live. Therefore to give a phenomeanant life to the loved ones, working professionals are tent to have another job. Parents cannot pay the education fee of their children. Consider these situation in to an account, it is obvious that, people do more than one job thesedays. It is oftenly argued that, many individuals are like to have a quality life. As an example, when they looking to purchase any goods, they always consider about the brand of the product. They might usually think those who can afford branded items, they are having a quality life. By contrast, when people spend their time alot in their jobs, they are always missing the precious time with the people who they love. As an example, one of my friend has three diffrent jobs. Sometime, he has to work during weekends and also night. He always miss the special occassions of his family because of the number of work shifts, that he has to cover. In conclusion, Because of the high cost of living, people need to have more than one job, which is leading to several advantages and disadvantages, such as experiencing standard life and missing their blessed time with their family respectively.