Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?

In current society, there has been a debate whether or not scientists and technology experts have a higher value than musicians and artists. However, to respond to this confusion, human value is not supposed to be measured by occupation and therefore people cannot judge and compare each other's value from the title they have. Instead, every job has its own value that is incomparable. In addition, every person also has their own talents and capabilities that should become an aspect to complement rather than to compete with each other. Each section of industries has its own value that brings different benefits to the society and it becomes a supporting ecosystem to one and another that plays the same role. Technology experts cannot sell their tech savvy product if there are no entertainment aspects in it, which is supported by the musicians and artists. On the other hand, musicians and artists cannot easily perform their talents in social media if technology experts do not exist. In addition, scientists will not create a relatable theory if it is not connected with creative aspects, which is can only be felt in arts created by the musicians and artists. Those examples above are a legitimate proof that each sector of industries is incomparable, instead they connected to each other becomes a great puzzle that creates a mutualism ecosystem. Another reason why those occupations are incomparable is because each person is born with different talents and therefore occupations cannot be used as a basis to measure people’s value. Talents are something that counts as a grace that has been given since birth. If someone is born with music, they cannot be forced to master technology and vice versa. Since that, it is unfair to criticize people’s worth with the things they do. Ultimately, the argument on measuring people’s worth by their occupation is not something that can be accepted as a fair statement. This unfairness is supported by two reasons, first because each job has its own value that complement and synergize as a positive cycle. Secondly, each person is born with specific and unique talents of their own that make them worth it as a human being just as they are and is not something to compete with.