Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is an ongoing debate that using animals for experiments should be illegal. However, others believe that essential medical innovations resulted from animal experimentations. This essay will justify why is animal usage should be illegal in medical field, then will recommend possible alternatives for this case. One of the most important aspects of opposing animals ’ involvement in medical trails is the major risk encountered. Many animals lose their lives during procedures and drug trails. The process may last for days which means that the animals suffer, and experience unmeasurable pain. Although governments issue policies to emphasize ethical animal testing, but unfurtunatelly many medical institutions have hidden agendas for testing on animal samples. For example in major european countries, laboratories specilized in manufacturing medications, sell dead animals ’ leather and furr to fashion factories, this is because natural skin profit is high. Even though certain animals have similar body strcture and physiology to humans, living samples should be illegal due to medical misconduct. Recently, technological methods can replace traditional drug testing. One alternative is using artifical intelligence to predict results. This is risk free and can avoid unnecessay medical procedures that are usually given to animals. artifical intelligence can supply human-like models and respond medication affect instantly. For instance, in moderen surgical wards, medical interns are given the opportunity to practice suturing wounds and closing up on a robot that responds in a pattern similar to living individuals. Accordingly, they can practice in confidence while ensuring causing no harm. In conclusion, Animal based trails can cause harm and suffering, while its part such as skin, can be used illegally. Alternatives includes robot ssupported by artifical intelligence to resemble human reactions to medications and procedures. In conclusion, Animal based trails can cause harm and suffering, while its part such as skin, can be used illegally. Alternatives includes robot ssupported by artifical intelligence to resemble human reactions to medications and procedures.