Many People believe that current system of both teachers and students in the class room will no longer exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree with this statement

Nowadays, the development of technologies and Artificial Intelligence will create enormous adjustments in education. Some individuals believe, technologies will reduce or even annihilate educational systems worldwide, especially teachers and pupils in 2050. However, I disagree with this statement and I believe teacher roles for all stages of education are irreplaceable in the future. First of all, educators as a human being, have a specific sense to identifying student abilities and problems in class. Educators have psychological assesment criteria to recognize their strength in different subjects in class. For example, teachers have ability to interview their pupils directly to gain information about their personal ability, while AI will difficult to recognize the same issue. In addition, tutor will easily determine their pupils' problems in class subject and give them motivations. For instance, some students who have difficulties in math class will obtain an enlighten and motivation from their mentors. Additionally, Artificial intelligence unable to process and understand psychological methods, because there are many parameters to develop sciences. For example, AI unable to provides real example of wisdom, honour, and dignity to students. Teachers, as a human being are able to provides these actions because they have human senses. Hence, only human can deliver this specific act, while AI cannot provide this. To conclude, technology is important for human and will develop many advantages in the future. However, teacher's role is always irreplaceable and technology can assist to enhance teacher's skills to deliver science in the future. Lastly, authority's role is important to mitigate some disadvantages from AI and ensure the role of teacher in communities.