Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Most people whould prefer to work alone or to be indepandet it, rather than be an employed by a firm. For this matter there is many reasons why they want to choose this path exactly. However for such decision like that, lots of circumstances surrouned it, and why it might fail. To begin with, why most of the people tend to choice this opition, simply there is two main reasons for that, one is that, they would have the ability to make more money. For sure when they will work as self-employed, they can make a significant amounts of money which can able them to be rich. On the other hand if they stayed working for company, the only things that might be provided for them is their salary and some bonses throughout the year. Second point is, they will have self-control, in their time, as they can manage it depending on what they see as better for them to do. Instead of being forced to wake up ever day early in the morning to go to work. Next, what is the disadvantage of self-employed. One of the problems of working alone, is that, they might fall and lose everything they have been building in one moment. As you see starting a new job or a company always would have diffuclties, that will make any people withdraw for making chooses like this. because they will be afaird so they tend to choice the easiest opition they have. Other reasons for this issue, it might cost more than you would expected, all the busniss need money more than you think to achieve what they want in order to be succefull, and make a profit, so one miscaculate could lead to huge loose in their budgest and at the end, they will be in endless dept because one mistake. In conclusion, begin self-employed can be great idea, but it is surroned with lots of challenges.