Most people think that the truth should be objective rather than subjective when it comes to the news. Do you think all news is true ? What is the function of a newspaper?

Nowadays, Majority of individuals believes that the reality of the news should be objective rather than subjective. In the upcoming paragraph we will shed light on why it so, with some supportive examples. In my opinion, All news which are displayed in television or newspaper are not true. This is because, news channel usually decipts the wrong information or sometimes they exaggerat the matter, which will increase their TRP rate and offently, this lead to mislead data to both public and victims who had committied crime. A good example is, a year ago, one girl has appealled in the court about the sexual harrasement caused by her co-worker. Because of the hype from media and ragging crowd, court decided to imprisonment the victim for 10 years. However, after 6 months of the incident, girl revelled that she was lying because of the promotion pressure in the workplace. As a result, the victim has to face the trauma and stigma towards the society. The main function of the newspaper is to make aware about the latest activity in terms of crimes, political, geographical, economical and cultural to the public so that people can be educated and being well aware of the trends. One of the best example is the pandemic of corona virus, where all the news channel were trying to cover the total ratio of people being inffected by virus and making aware of the vaccine dose and precaution to be taken inorder to fight the pandemic. As, the main intention was to make aware to the public about the latest pandemic going on all over the world. To conclude and give my opinion, I would like to say that news which is endsoring on the broadcast should be taken into account by means of objective rather than subjective by doing so local people will become more aware of the reality than being in the immagination world.