Television sports program shows such Olympic are a good source of motivation for youths who do not like to exercise much. Do you agree or disagree include examples in your answer and provide your owns opinion.

THERE IS NO DENYING THE FACT THAT EXERCISE IS A SIGNIFICANT METHOD TO BE HEALTHIER. WHILE IT IS A COMMONLY HELD BELIEF THAT THE TV SPORTS PROGRAM PROVIDES OLYMPIC SPORTS ARE A SIGNIFICANT SOURCE OF ENCOURAGEMENT FOR ADULTS, ESPECIALLY WHO DO NOT PREFER SPORTS, THERE IS ALSO AN ARGUMENT THAT OPPOSES IT. IN MY OPINION, I PARTIALLY CONCUR THAT WATCHING THESE KIND OF PROGRAMS CAN MOTIVATE SOME PEOPLE TO START EXERCISING FOR SOME PEOPLE. TO BEGIN WITH, SOME PERSONALITY THAT THEY DO NOT LIKE TO EXERCISE BUT THEY ATTEMPT TO WALK OF EVEN TRY TO BE HEALTHIER, THEY ARE EASIER TO MOTIVATE THEM, IN CONTRAST TO THOSE WHO ARE NOT INTERESTED IN SPORTS. IN OTHER WORDS, THOSE WHO FOLLOW A HEALTHY DIET OR CONTROL THEIR CALORIES OR FOOD, ARE MORE ABLE TO BE ENCOURAGED BY SPORT PROGRAM BY REPEATING VIEWING THE SAME TOPIC AFTERWARD, WHICH WILL IMPACT THEM, BECAUSE IF YOU LISTEN OR WATCH THE SAME THING REGULARLY, YOU WILL COMMENCE THINKING ABOUT IT WHICH MEANS YOUR MIND START ADAPTING TO THE POINT. IN ADDITION, FOR THOSE WHO SUFFER FROM OBESITY, WATCHING THESE PROGRAMMES CAN TRIGGER THEIR EMOTION TO MODIFY THEMSELVES AND ENCOURAGE THEM TO BE FIT AND HEALTHY. FOR EXAMPLE, MY DAD WAS FATTY AND HE ATTEMPTED MANY TIMES TO CONTROL HIS DIET, BUT HE ALWAYS FAILED. THEN THE REGULAR WATCH FOR SPORT PROGRAMS HAS CHANGED HIS PERSPECTIVE TOWARD EXERCISE. ANOTHER POINT TO CONSIDER, FOR THOSE WHO DO NOT LIKE SPORTS AND NEVER TRY OR ARE NOT KEEN ON IT, HE WILL NEVER BE MOTIVATED BY THESE PROGRAMS. IT IS ALSO POSSIBLE TO SAY THAT IF YOU DO NOT TEND TO PLAY SPORT OR FOLLOW A HEALTHY ROUTINE, NOTHING CAN CONVINCE YOU, UNLESS YOU ARE ABLE TO CHANGE YOURSELF BECAUSE YOU DO NOT PUT THE CONCEPT OF EXERCISING IN YOUR MIND, SO YOU WILL NOT TAKE IT SERIOUSLY. FOR INSTANCE, IF YOU WATCH FIT PROGRAMS AND YOU ARE NOT INTERESTED IN THESE, I BELIEVE THAT YOU WILL CHANGE THE PROGRAM AND EXPLORE ANOTHER PROGRAM THAT YOU ENJOY. THAT WHY I PARTIALLY AGREE WITH THIS CONSIDERTION. IN A NUTSHELL, DESPITE PEOPLE HAVING DIFFERENT VIEWS, I BELIEVE THAT IT DEPENDS ON THE PERSONALITY AND THE EXCITEMENT TOWARD THE CHANGE.