Many people say that globalization and the growing number of miltinational companies have a negative effect on the environment .to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It's crucial to improve road safety, increasing the minimum permitted age for driving is not a solution. The streets should have all the actors for safety. Furthermore, it's not fair to increase the minimum permitted age for driving because it's not the only reason. The youngsters have their right to drive. The most common reason for the accident is drunk drivers and there are more actors rather than the young people. Overall, to improve road safety, there are many ways to do that, such as the minimum age for driving, for instance, my grandfather had accident and it was his fault due to he couldn't see right. My point of view, Idisagree with the statement side. In conclusion, it's important to find a solution to improve it, but the suggestion in the statement I disagree with it and it's not a good idea. There were studies about the drivers at University of Hull, according to them, the young drivers had the minimum number of penalties.