Fossil fuels (coal, oil, natural gas) are the main source in many countries, but in some countries the use of alternative source of energy (wind and solar energy) are encouraged. To what extent do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The natural resources like gas, oil and coal are prioritized in many nations but on the other side, the other forms of artificial energy like wind and solar are used by most of regions. In my opinion, it is positive encouragement towards the country as it will help in saving the natural resources for the tougher time and also community will get rid of pollution and saves money on the same time. These points will be discussed by me in the following paragraphs with examples. In the first positive development, the natural resources can be saved for future. As the oil and natural gas are limited to the some extent and will be diminshed by a period of time. The various movements in future where we need these materials at the time of emergency. For example, in the recent reports from the government of India, shows that in 2040s me want to make largest industralization in the world for that various resouces are needed such as coal and oil etc. Moreover, the coal, gas and oil is very expensive to afford as people can use the alternative resouces which are available with the goodness of wind and sun energy and also it does not harms the enviornment at any condition. For example, In china, the pollution goes to 10% in the community only due to launch of solar cars with works on solar power. In conclusion, the postive effects of using wind and solar energy will make the world and efficient place to live and fossil fuels remain safer for the upcoming generation.