People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some say that if you pick a career path earlier in life, you will have a better chance at feeling a sense of satisfication in your working life. Conversely, changing jobs at a frequent rate, can potentially leave you feeling un able to settle down. I completely agree with the that statement, as believe that doing the former helps an individual lead a strctured life with clearity, as well as have enough time to plan ahead. To begin with, deciding on a carrer path at in an early age, as a middle schooler for instance, aids in providing the student with a vision, or something exciting to look forewords to. Supposedly, that should guide the student to work towords thier choosen path early, gaing experiences and making a social network along the way. Later, when the job is obtained, it becomes a lot easier to adapt to it, which eventually leads to contentment. An example of that would be when I made up my mind on becoming a professional educator back in high school, and for the next five years, I worked on mastering the skills necessary, like becoming excellent at public speaking. As a result, I currently appreciate my job as a teacher.  Another reason why picking a carrer in advance makes an individual become satisfied with it, is ensuring that there is enough time to plan ahead. Let’s say, I, years in advanced, planned on being a teacher then spent the upcoming years asking employees in the same profession about what is it like, what are the challenges, and whatnot. I now am confident with my chose, as well as comfortable with it. Ultimately, preparing gotmr feeling easier and content. To conclude, I think you should attempt to pick your carrer as early as possible, since it can help in leading you feel fullfilled, by preparing you, in addition to providing you with a vision and clear instructions.