Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. People have different views about the funding of creati

There is no denying the fact that artists is playing a crucial role for goverments. While it is a commonly held belief that they should spend money on artists such as musicians and painters, there is also an argument that they need to fund another sources. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, some people think goverments must to take all resposibility to put their conditions. In other words, if the spending coming from them it will easy to make all decisions and restrictions that will be beneficial for them and people. In addition, they know what the best for their culture so it not just like a hoppy,and of course they should save this culture. For example, if funding come from companies from other countries a significant change will be new for people lifestayle. On the other hand, get money from various sources help to invest in others project. It is also possible to say that learning and health more important than artists so they focus on the most substantial. Moreover, a lot of people have a significant intrest on art so many off investors want to invest. For instance, according to Saudi Entertainment Authority investors invest 90% of their money on artists. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we have a lot investors in the world that can be a good an opportunity to get sources from them.