These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, we are seeing an upward trend amount of violence on television. Whether, the war between countries or the beat in the action films spically MBC 2. Also, the majority of children's are watching tv this time. But, the violence impact is very dangerous. It is agreed that the force affects on children's conduct, due to it is encouraged children to be very savage against people, and beat them. Therefore, the children's destroy them psychological health. To begin with, the encouraging children to be savage. for instance, a lot of channels on tv especially the channels which share the action films like Gown Week. Additionally, it contains for parts and maybe to increase in 2030 to ten parts, whole part from this film is better than the other. However, the film contains a lot of killing tools and weapons. But,the killing tools probably available in the homes at kitchen like knife, the knife is legal and allowed for the people to cook. Also, children don't think well, they will do risk things by knife causing by the film. Thus, the force is a major effect to children. Moreover, the impact on the psychological health of children. Such as, the films which included theft and kidnapping like Home Alone, due to it is meaning to the children that the level of safety in there countries is low, and the believe the events which share the theft and kidnapping in the film is on the real life. However, many children's will be afraid from this actions in all time. Therefore, the psychological health of children will disappearing when they watched the force. In conclusion, and as above,the impact of violence is considerable in the life of children and them health because the stress in all time will caused a lot illness. I am suggesting the parents to block the whole kinds of violence in the of childhood.