The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's rapidly changing world, there is an on going debate about having a lengthier weekend offs. I completely agree with this view, as I believe that having extra time off from profession will allow the individuals to focus on their passion and promote healthier lifestyle. One of the significant factor is, a proper balanced lifestyle. Because, in this modern era people find difficulties between having rest and spendinging quality time with their loved ones. As the researchers say, a human needs to rest atleast a complete day to recover from the continous work pressure. As a result, the mankind have enough time to rest as well as to spend time and create memories with their family. Another compelling reason why I agree is that, segergating time for other activities such as, working for passion, learning new skills, along with generating extra income. This balances the lifestyle and boosts mental stability. Consequently, leading to a well-organised life giving that peace of mind. In Conclusion, I firmly, believe that, the individuals lack in balancing life due to working 5 - 6 days a week. This is mainly because of having less time to recover as well as spend some time with friends and family, upon that, trying to consider their health issues. Therefore, it is important that having extra day-off will foster improved quality of life.