Some people like to try new things, for example,places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion

Certain Individuals believe that people should expore new habits such as visitng a sites and trying out the different cusinies, whereas others thinks that they should continue doing monotonous things what they are more comfortable with. This essay will outlines both the views before giving my opinion. To begin with former view, some people think that breaking the oldern pattern and trying out different things can aids them to expand both the knowledge and the experience. This is because our brain is a complex neurosystem, which is the major factor for cognitive abilities such as critical thinking and logical reasoning and this system can be trained by giving new information or exposure to different habits. For example, the people, who travels around the globe have broader understanding of culture and lifestyle of the different regions. Furthermore, it helps them to be automonous and can solve sophisticated problems by their own. Thus, it is clear that trying out new things should be an asset for the expansion of human's psychology. Nevertheless, some argue that doing monotonous thing can make them feel more confident and self assurance because of deeper understanding in that particular fields. Having an expertise in the work they do, can help to complete the task more efficiently and preciously, which will eventually boost their self esteem. For instance, an empolyee with 20 years of experience in typewriting can able to finish the work with in 10 minutes. The fresher, however, would take an hour to complete the same task. Therefore, doing same things builds consistency, as well as feel them more satisfied about their work. To conclude and give my opinion, I would support the former view because it helps the individual to comprehend the evolution of human beings in an broader view and it is possible only through test and trial method. Moreover, exporing new things can aids to blur the culture difference especially when it comes to food cusinie. Therefore, people, who try same things have better self esteem while the people, who expore new things eventually thrive both socially and economically.