Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible argument on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

It is argued by some that juveniles should spend their pastime with their parents, whereas others hold an idea that this is neither necessary nor positive. I am of the opinion that children should spend their time with their friends rather than their families. On the one hand, when kids are bringing up, they need their families hence, they spend most of their time with families. They can discover their skills, and they receive first education from their families. As a result, they should continue to both stay and spend time with their parents. For instance, they may play games together and do sorts of activities for learning and improvement. On the other hand, while children need to be with their parents, after certain ages, they should start to socialise and make new friends. Therefore, they can learn that how they can communicate with other children, and they can be part of society. They should spend their time with their peers in order to character development. For example, when a child is playing game with friends, they can learn sharing, agreement, and even discucssing because their peers understand them completely. In conclusion, while some people believe that spending time with families is crucial for children, it seems to me that children should spend their free time with their friends due to be more intrinsic and brave person in the future.