Some people think that it is better for students to work before their university studies. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that every student should complete their academic future. While it is commonly held belife that it is better for them to find a job before university. This essay will discuss both points of view, and share my opinion. On the one hand,some students take a gap year to find a job,because they want to save enough money for their future. Such as, studying abroad, get experience,or maybe they do not have stable money in their home.Another point to consider,some countries do not have highly academic university and it do not match with some students mind. For example, alot of students have highly standers academic university,and life in general,so they have to move to other countries. On the other hand,getting job before university might forgets student what they had learn in school,and move their motivation for learning. In other words,finding job with only high school degree it is impossible these days,so they will lose one year without doing anything.It is also possible to say that, some teachers make students disappointed by saying to them "you can not go to university with degrees like this ". in addition,I personally had one of these kinda of teachers,and she got me disappointed all my senior year,and now im having a gap year,and finding a job. In conclusion,there is no easy answer to this situation. However, i tend to believe that it is good and healthy for the students to take a gap year,and get experience from jobs, then going back to study with highly motivation.