Some people believe that teenagers should focus on all school subjects while others think that they should concentrate on the subjects where they do the best or find the most interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often debated whether students should focus on their favoruite subject or concentrate on all the school subject. This essay will discuss both sides and provide me own opinion. On one hand, focusing on your passion is required nowadays. Its not only provides you with invalauble opportunities, it also to have clear plan of your future carrier. For instance, my friend who is very intelligence at mathmetics won in several competitions organised by internantional organizations. the reason behind this, that he found his passion at school and once he found it, he was keep improving this skill, which eventually he got high grades at math and won several prizes on it. On the other hand, concentrating in all subjects can also lead to magnificant opportunities. Although some may think that putting a high effort on all subjects its just effortless, its could enhance differnet aspects of your skills and ensure getting high grades in all subjects. Furthermore, students who distribuite their effort on all subjects equally, they could gain considerable benefits in their educational carrier. Take my brother as an example, he as always seeking for high grades, and one way to do that is to focus in all subjects. Consequently, he has invaluable skills that will help him significantly in the future. In conclusion, i believe that focusing on one subject is important and significant. However, we also should consider the advantages of studying all subjects which considered as the safeiest way to achieve high grade. Ideally, we can combine the tow ways to gain the best opportunities in the future.