There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that money is the primary reason that attracts employees continue to work for one company. This essay agrees with this because a lucrative job offer people a high standard of living and a work -life balance. On the one hand, companies which provide a high salary often make their staff be able to be much easier to earn a living. As such, they can be affordable to purchase merchandises they long, in turn resulting in them staying in one company, since this can enable them to please themselves by go shopping and other consumption. Tesla, for example, a generous multination corporation, has a vast amount of workers who have been working several years in it, which means that the income is approved and appealing, and therefore, this company has a significant low turnover rate. On the other hand, competitive wages allow people have more time to spend with their loved ones. Some people think that high earning means long-time working, on the contrary, it is not true in many circumstances. As a matter of fact, if people overtime worked but do not create too much value, they would not gain rewards. In other words, firms typically pay people high salary for the productivity they contribute in work hours, meaning those who work productive may well have plenty of time while they obtain a desirable income. For instance, people who work for Coca-Cola are known that they can spend a great deal of time with their families, and remain in this company for many years. In conclusion, I firmly agree that money is the most important factor, which encourages people to stay working for the same company.