Today the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. Some people think that older people should continue to be involved in the workplace. To what extenr do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, a lot of people are have different ailments that need cure or medication. Some argue whether on whether to use preventive methods or research. The essay below strongly disagree on the view that taking preventing measures is better than researching and treating those diseases as it might be too expensive. To begin with, dispite the fact that research is costly, new diseases are found after doing it. If researchers stop digging for new information then humans will die. For example, in 2019, covid 19 and the injection that help to reduce its effects was found through researching. Otherwise the virus was going to wipe a lot of people from earth. Another point to consider is that new ways of living are evolving, this includes the food we eat which at times carries a lot of things that affect some individuals' health. Finding information about such can actually help in fighting and preventing the spread of some illnesses. For instance, some studies found that consuming too much oily food can affect the function of the gallbladder. All this was found by scholars. Therefore, today's world can not thrive without research because a lot of important data has been discovered which helps to treat some diseases. In conclusion, the essay above fully disagree with the idea that preventive measures are better than doing research so to find treatment of certain sickness. Through scholars, new methods and medications have been created, this is an advantage to the society at large.